THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Thank you SO much to Little Monster Girl for nominating me to the “Versatile Blogger Award!”

Here are 7 facts about myself:

My eye colour is brown.

My favourite sport is hockey.

My favourite colour is orange.

I love video games.

The sport I am best at is floor hockey.

I love action movies.

I am a perfectionist.

I will also nominate 15 OTHER blogs, which I will decide later!

Here are the first couple:

tsomotsering.wordpress.com

xoxojodyc.wordpress.com

samiaafrinsite.wordpress.com

ramosmanelle.wordpress.com

Rules if you’re nominated:

Thank the person who nominated you.

Display the “versatile blogger award” badge on your post.

Nominate up to 15 other people.

tell 7 facts about yourself.

5 thoughts on “THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

