Magic of a Smile:-)

Blog of the day!

Live your dreams

After the stay of 5 nights and 6 days at one of the very good hotel at small town [city around 75 kms from Bengaluru, in southern India], completing my official tour, I was returning to my home city in another state [in western part of India]. It was 2nd January 2015, I was leaving town…I was at hotel and in quite a good mood and yes I was first time traveling alone for a long distance.

I am a devotee of Lord Krishna, while I was getting ready, I was in a good mood and just said with a big smile on my face “ DEEP FAITH, GRATITUDE & PATIENCE, LOVE LORD KRISHNA” and I felt so loved and happy. As I got ready, I went to reception for billing and check out. As per our company policy, laundry charges for less than 15 days tour are required…

View original post 1,195 more words

Leave a Reply

