What month is the worst for me.

For me, September or March is the worst month for me. September, because I have to adjust back to going to school, which hits me in the face really hard. That’s why my work is usually worse in September. March is because it’s Spring season and I usually get alleric to the flower pollen. It is always annoying, and I always get a cold or my nose is very sniffley. Both of these monts I fingd rather annoying. What about you? Tell me in the comments.

4 thoughts on “What month is the worst for me.

  1. Big Bear

    We ignored you after 22 – 30 million died
    in World War II. Favored China, reliably
    corrupt, into having a Feudal class, but you lacked
    the prowess to extract your own oil, we could still
    do oil business with you, Big Bear, but the rest
    went to China: the shipping, manufacturing, even
    new mergers wherein Chinese firms now own Volvo
    and the PC division of IBM! So Sochi was to be
    Putin’s horse, so someone burned Kiev right then!
    (CIA?) Distressed, due to the viciousness of events
    Around the globe, neighborhood, we divert attention
    from our own digression at home to a potential
    (yet again) war in a third party’s country, Ukraine,
    which NATO is willing to exterminate in order to lure
    today’s tanks into a larger skirmish in case the ISIS
    crisis flames out. Gotta have back up wars and back
    them up in case the main wars sputter. It’s a new
    Pentagon directive, as witnessed by the annual troop
    and ship movements every March on the North/South
    Korean border. Tom “Obama-Hawk” drones fly again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

