How my actions affect those around me.

My actions could affect others both negatively and positively. Some examples are, I could be sitting beside some people who are still doing their homework, while I’m finished, but I talk to them. This not only disturbs their learning, but also makes their focus drift from their work. Another thing that could happen is I’m outside, or with younger students, and I choose to do something that will negatively influence them. Any action that is preformed will have either a negative impact or a positive impact. In fact, it is one of my New Year’s Resolutions to be more helpful and to not disturb other people.

2 thoughts on “How my actions affect those around me.

Leave a Reply

