My Lollipop Moment

Good job

Jody

My lollipop moment was when my best friend became my friend. I feel as if she has somehow changed my life by just being my friend. She is pretty important to me in my life right now. She has made me laugh with her goofiness. She has consoled me when I was uncomfortable in certain situations. We’ve created memories together. We do so many things together, like hang out, study, talk, laugh, etc. Those little things we do together mean so much to me and I will never forget those little things that made her and I very close. I haven’t told the person about my lollipop moment yet because I didn’t realize that this was a lollipop moment before but I will make sure that I show her my appreciation. ❤

View original post

2 thoughts on “My Lollipop Moment

Leave a Reply

